Neo Came A’Knockin’ on My Door, Too!

neocouchowl

I wouldn’t have let him in, but he barged right past me, grabbed a soda outta my fridge, plopped his rear on my living room couch, and refused to leave, despite my asking him to do so.

The rest of my family is beyond annoyed at him, too. He’s gone through all of their closets and drawers, has scattered their belongings throughout, and has made a general mess of things.

It seems this squatter is intent upon staying, and the powers that be won’t respond to our distress. I’m thinkin’ I’ll have to abandon my house to this interloper and move elsewhere. My family is in favour of us doing so if the authorities don’t come and give this guy the boot, and soon!

By Paul & Deb
Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

