Media Twitter IDs

Media – Reporter

Twitter ID

 
Adweek – Christopher Heine @Chris_Heine
Associated Press – Michael Liedtke @liedtkesfc
Baltimore Sun – Scott Dance @ssdance
Barrons  – Tiernan Ray @barronstechblog
Bay Area Newsgroup – Levi Sumsgaysay @levisu
Bloomberg
   Megan Mcardle @asymmetricinfo
   Tom Giles @tsgiles
   Jordan Robertson @jordanr1000
   Kristen Schweizer None
   Brad Stone @BloombergNews
Business Insider @businessinsider
   Jonathon Weil
   Brian Womack @brianwomack
   Jim Edwards
   Aaron Taube @aptaube
   Nicholas Carson @nichcarlson
   Jillian D’Onfro @jillianiles
CBS Interactive  – Dan Farber @dbfarber
Chicago Tribune
   Robert Channick @RobertChannick
   Melissa Harris
   Julie Tatge
CNBC – JeeYeon Park @JeeYeonParkCNBC
CNET
   Edward Moyer @edatnews
   Richard Nieva @richardjnieva
CNN
   Joe Sutton @CNNjoe
   Faith M. Karimi @faithcnn
CNN Money
   Steve Hargreaves @hargreavesCNN
   Julianne Pepitone @julpepitone
   Laurie Segall @CNNMoney
CNN The Lead – Jake Tapper @JakeTapper
Connect2Comm – Sue O’Keefe ????
Engadget  – Christopher Trout @Mr_Trout
Fivver – Matt Rowland @OscarWriting
Forbes
   Gene Marcial @genegmarcial
   Jeff Bercovi @jeffbercovici
   Robert Hof @robhof
   Roger Dooley @rogerdooley
   James Lyne @jameslyne
Fortune  – Erin Griffith @eringriffith
Fox News – Kathy Savitt ????
Game Changer – Larry Popelka @GameChanger_Net
GigaOM
   OM MALIK @om
   Kevin C. Tofel @KevinCTofel
Huffington Post
   Nina Bahadu @nbahadur
   Drew Guarini @DrewG7
IB – Johnlee Abraham @Johnleeabraham
Infotech? – Tom Pullar-Strecker @PullarStrecker
Infoworld – John Ribeiro @Johnribeiro
ITWC – Fawn Annan ???
Los Angeles Times
   Andrea Chang @byandreachang
   Jessica Guynn @jguynn
   Salvador Rodriguez @sal19
   Carla Mozee @MWMozee
MIT Technolgy – Tom Simonite @tsimonite
MSNBC
   Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC
   Chris Matthews @hardball_chris
   Media Relations ????
   Chris Hayes @chrislhayes
   Michael Biette @michaelbiette
NBC Bay Area – Barbara E. Hernandez @bhern
New York Times
   Vindu Goel @vindugoel
   Editor
Newsweek – Editor
PBS
   Charlie Rose @charlierose
PC Magazine
   Angela Moscaritolo
   John Dvorak
PCWorld
   Tony Bradley @tonybradleybsg
   Mark Hachman @markhachman
Poynter – Mallory Jean Tenore
Read Write – Selena Larson
Recode
   Liz Gannes @lizgannes
Reuters
   Alexei Oreskovic @lexnfx
   Jennifer Saba
   Tom Bergin @Reuters_Bergin
San Francisco Chronicle @sfchronicle
   Benny Evangelista @ChronicleBenny
   Caleb Garling @calebgarling
   Kevin Keane ???
   James Temple @jtemple
San Jose Mercury News
   Eric Kurhi @erickurhi
   Michelle Quinn @michellequinn
SV Business Journal – Jon Xavier @SVBizJon
TechCrunch
   Editor
   Alex Wilhelm @alex
   Jordan @jordanrcrook
   Anthony Ha @anthonyha
Tech Pinions – Brian S. Hall @BrianSHall
Tech Hive – Mark Hachman @markhachman
The Independent – Adam Withnall @adamwithnall
The Register
   Ms. Fiveash @kellyfiveash
   Iain Thomson @iainthomson
The Street – Dana Blankenhorn @danablankenhorn
The Tech Chronicles @techchronicle
Time Magazine
   Alex Fitzpatrick @AlexJamesFitz
   David Winograd @davidwinograd
USA Today
   Hadley Malcolm @hadleypdxdc
   Scott Martin @scottysmartin
   Matt Kranz @mattkrantz
   Beth Belton @bethbelton
   Alastair Barr @alistairmbarr
   Byron Acohido @byronacohido
Variety – Todd Spangler @xpangler
Vator TV – Steven Loeb @Stegrelo
Venture Beat
   Editor @VentureBeat
   Jolie O’Dell @jolieodell
   Rebecca Grant @bekahgrant
Wall Street Journal
   Editor @WSJ @DowJones
   Joann Lublin @JoannLublin
   Daisuke Wakabayashi @daiwaka
Wall Street 24/7– Jon Ogg @jonogg
Washington Post
   Editor @washingtonpost
   Martin Baron @PostBaron
   Kevin Merida @meridak
   Cecilia Kang @ceciliakang
   Timothy B. Lee @binarybits
   Hayley Tsukayama @htsuka
Wired – Editor
WIVB News – Bryan Shaw @BryanShaw4
WWLP 22News – Kaitlin Goslee @KaitlinGoose
ZDnet – Violet Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s