NEO: A MOBILE FAILURE

strsshoot

NO MOBILE FOR THE IMMOBILE

I’m Brenda,

I’m here to show you that:

NEO DOES NOT MEET THE NEEDS OF THE DISABLED, ELDERLY, ETC.

I’m going to share a post about Allison.  Neo has cut her off from the only world she knows, because she is unable to go out and about. Her only link to the outside is her Smartphone. Unfortunately, Neo just isn’t that smart.

Here is her story:

“i am seriously ill and predominantly bedridden. i belong to two support groups for my illness. you have now completely prevented me from being able to take part in these groups. Please change your completely useless faulty interface so i can use groups on my smartphone from my bed immediately. I can not believe you would put something into place that would not work at all! I am completely fed up of yahoo, with your email app being incredibly unreliable too.!
Alison bell
God bless”

See her post here.

********************************

Yahoo claims that Neo was created to run on mobile devices.

Think maybe they need to devise something else?

Brenda

Nightowl >8#

Leave a comment